## ORGANISING COMMITIEES/ CELLS FOR DIFFERENT ACTIVITIES OF COLLEGE

Committees/ Cells	
Library- Advisory	Principal – Dr.Lalit kumar
Committee	Librarian -Ms Sushma G.
	Asst Librarian – Mr. Chander Shekhar
Parents Teacher Association Cell	Principal - Dr.Lalit kumar
	Members – Ms. Rashpal kaur, Ms. Jaspinder kaur, Ms. Shalu, Ms.
	Anupam Kaur, Mr. Ram Bansal, Mr. Gurmukh singh, Mr. Gurdev singh,
	Mr.Kuldeep Kumar, Mr. Sanjeev Mittal, Mr. Vinod Kumar, Mr. Rakesh
	Kumar.
	Principal - Dr.Lalit kumar
Academic cell	Members – Ms. Shruti, Ms. Shabnum Begum, Mr.Jasjit singh, Ms. Pooja
Committee	Taraiya.
Examination Committee	Principal - Dr.Lalit kumar
	Members –Ms. Rashpal Kaur, MS. Shruti Bajaj, Ms. Jaspinder kaur, Mr.
	Jasveer singh, Ms. Anupam Kaur.
Placement Cell	Principal - Dr.Lalit kumar
	Members – Dr. Nek Ram, Mr. Jasveer Singh, Ms. Bharti, Ms. Anupam
	Kaur,
Committee for prevention of Caste Discrimination	Convener- Principal - Dr.Lalit kumar
	Members –Dr. Nek Ram, Mr.Rajesh Kumar, Mr.Ashish kumar mishra,
	Ms. Pooja Taraiya.
Anti Ragging Squard and	Principal - Dr.Lalit kumar
Monitroring Cell	Members – Ms. Shalu, Mr. Jasveer singh, Ms. Rashpal kaur
Grevience Redressal	Principal - Dr.Lalit kumar
committee	Members – Dr Shalu, , Ms. Anupam Kaur, Mr. Iqbaljit Singh, Mr. Rajesh

	Kumar
Women Sexual Harrasment Prevention Committe	Principal - Dr.Lalit kumar Members- Ms. Rashpal Kaur, Ms. Shruti Bajaj, Ms. Pinky Verma, MS. Anupam Kaur